Important Dates

2018/2019

Saturday, September 15: First day of classes

Saturday, October 6: Dance School Holiday

Saturday, Nov. 3: 100th Anniversary banquet and performance

Friday November 9, 10, 11: Dance Seminar in Vancouver dancers 14 years and up

Saturday, November 10: Dance School Holiday

Saturday, December 15: Christmas Concert

Saturday, December 22 – January 2: Christmas Break

Thursday, January 3/Saturday, January 5: Classes Resume

Saturday, February 16: Dance School Holiday

Saturday, March 2: Family Night

Saturday, April 20: Dance School Holiday

Saturday, May 11: Year End Concert

Monday, May 20: Ukrainian Village Celebration of Dance

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s